Item added to your cart.

Deutsche Barocklieder
Andreas Scholl
Harmonia Mundi
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 22, 2010
  1. 1 Jetztund kömpt die Nacht herbey Andreas Scholl, Alix Verzier, Karl-Ernst Schröder and Markus Märkl 4:04
  2. 2 Ach Liebste, laß uns eilen Andreas Scholl, Alix Verzier, Karl-Ernst Schröder and Markus Märkl 3:11
  3. 3 Turpe senex miles, turpe senilis amor Andreas Scholl and Pablo Valetti 4:33
  4. 4 Veneris miseras resonare querelas Andreas Scholl, Karl-Ernst Schröder, Alix Verzier and Markus Märkl 4:09
  5. 5 Praeludium & Chaconne VIII for harpsichord Andreas Scholl and Markus Märkl 5:35
  6. 6 Die Liebesgluth verkehrt den Muth Andreas Scholl, Stephanie Pfister, Juan Manuel Quintana, Pablo Valetti and Friederike Heumann 2:40
  7. 7 Ihr bleibet nicht Bestand verpflicht Andreas Scholl, Friederike Heumann, Pablo Valetti, Stephanie Pfister and Juan Manuel Quintana 4:03
  8. 8 Der Liebe Macht herrscht Tag und Nacht Andreas Scholl, Stephanie Pfister, Pablo Valetti, Friederike Heumann and Juan Manuel Quintana 3:57
  9. 9 Der Rheinsche Wein Andreas Scholl, Juan Manuel Quintana, Friederike Heumann, Pablo Valetti and Stephanie Pfister 2:01
  10. 10 Sonata a doi, violine a viola da Gamba, opera seconda Andreas Scholl, Markus Märkl, Pablo Valetti and Friederike Heumann 5:48
Show All Tracks 19
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences