Item added to your cart.

Gesualdo: Madrigals
Les Arts Florissants and William Christie
Harmonia Mundi
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 3, 2009
  1. 1 Madrigals, Libro III (extracts): II. Ahi, disperata vita 1:25
  2. 2 Madrigals, Libro III (extracts): VII. Sospirava il mio core (prima parte) 1:36
  3. 3 Madrigals, Libro III (extracts): VII. O malnati messaggi (seconda parte) 2:06
  4. 4 Madrigals, Libro III: IX. Non t'amo, o voce ingrata 3:20
  5. 5 Madrigals, Libro III (extracts): Canzon francese del principe 6:01
  6. 6 Madrigals, Libro IV (extracts): I. Luci serene e chiare 3:19
  7. 7 Madrigals, Libro IV (extracts): XIII. Sparge la morte al mio Signor 4:14
  8. 8 Madrigals, Libro IV (extracts): XVIII. Arde il mio cor 2:11
  9. 9 Madrigals, Libro IV (extracts): III. Io tacerò - Invan dunque (seconda parte) 4:20
  10. 10 Madrigals, Libro V (extracts): IX. Occhi del mio cor vita 3:23
Show All Tracks 17

Les Arts Florissants and William Christie

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences